Request Quote

48-hour turnaround

on standard quotes

OUR TEAM

Rick Paulson

President, with Micro-Matics since 1981

rick@micro-matics.com

Allen Cossairt

Sales Manager, with Micro-Matics since 1997

allen@micro-matics.com

Chris Helfricht

QA Engineer, with Micro-Matics since 2015

chrish@micro-matics.com

Jason Wobig

Operations Manager, with Micro-Matics since 2018

dan@micro-matics.com

Steven Shores

QA Manager, with Micro-Matics since 2017

stevens@micro-matics.com

Dave Thayer

Dept. Manager, with Micro-Matics since 1991

dthayer@micro-matics.com

Patrick Kari

Mfg. Engineer, with Micro-Matics since 1989

engineering@micro-matics.com

Ralph Handy

Mfg. Engineer, with Micro-Matics since 2017

ralphh@micro-matics.com

Jeff Harkcom

Sales Engineer, with Micro-Matics since 2011

jeff@micro-matics.com

No matter what you're engineering...

Every component must be impeccable - right down to the screws.